Ansatte


Butikken

Steinar
Sommervold

Nøsen & Co. AS
Butikkselger
Telefon: 72 46 65 00
Epost: steinar@noesen.no

Per
Nøsen

Nøsen & Co. AS
Butikkselger
Telefon: 72 46 65 00
Epost: per@noesen.no

Bilverkstedet

Eivind
Nøsen

Nøsen & Co. AS
Teknisk sjef
Telefon: 72 46 65 03
Epost: eivind@noesen.no

Jomar
Nøsen

Nøsen & Co. AS
Systemtekniker
Telefon: 72 46 65 07
Epost: jomar@noesen.no

Svenn Eivind
Molde

Nøsen & Co. AS
Systemtekniker
Telefon: 72 46 64 55
Epost: svenn@noesen.no

Heidi
Gjønnes

Nøsen & Co. AS
Kundemottaker
Telefon: 72 46 65 06
Epost: heidi@noesen.no

Ragnar
Nøsen

Nøsen & Co. AS
Bilmekaniker





Morten
Rye Solberg

Nøsen & Co. AS
Bilmekaniker


Alf Olav
Oddli

Nøsen & Co. AS
Mekaniker



Administrasjon

Per
Nøsen

Nøsen & Co. AS
Daglig leder
Telefon: 72 46 64 50
Epost: per@noesen.no

Ingar
Børseth

Nøsen & Co. AS
IT/Regnskap
Telefon: 72 46 64 54
Epost: ingar@noesen.no